Member Search

Sort Order

AbbyBank

Todd Brokl

1500 N Casaloma Drive Suite 103 Appleton, WI 54913
920-560-5827
tbrokl@abbybank.com


Ace Hardware

Ed Swartz

500 E. Northland Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
731-0500
edtheaceman@gmail.com


All Creatures Animal Hospital

Robert Sieber

2321 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54914
920-734-4122
rlsievber@tds.net


American National Bank Fox Cities

James Mueller

2200 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
920-739-1040
jmueller@anbfc.bank


Appleton Awning Shop Inc.

Mark Dorschner

3052 W. Elberg Appleton, WI 54914
733-4701
mark@appletonawning.com


Appleton Dairy Queen Stores

Steve Liebzeit

P.O. Box 295 Appleton, WI 54912
739-6109
lssah@tds.net


Appleton Trophy & Engraving Inc

Jay Parish

2401 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
739-3569
jay@appletontrophy.com


B.A.B.E.S., Inc. Child Abuse Prevention Program

Pastor Mahnie

1331 East Wisconsin Avenue 54911
920-733-6886
execdir@babeshelp.org


Balloon Magic - Gorilla Grams

Elizabeth

633 W. Wisconsin Ave., Appleton, WI
920-730-9009


Best Version Media

Kory Krauss

N3006 County Road N 54913
(920) 850-1465
kkrauss@bestversionmedia.com


BLC Community Bank

Heather Calnin

206 E. Main St., Little Chute, WI
920-687-7020


Blount Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Scott Kuberra

519 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-4551
--


BSI - Interiors for Business

Carol Killian

2920 N. Ballard Rd. Appleton, WI 54913
920-422-6050
ckillian@buildingservice.com


Buoyant Marketing

Emilie Steinmann

4716 N Chadwicke Ct, Appleton, WI 54913
920-841-0673
emiliesteinmann@hotmail.com


Caitlin Claire Studio

Caitlin Dvorachek

728 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54914
920-215-0986
hello@caitlinclairestudio.com


Carow Land Surveying Co.

Thomas Halverson

615 N. Lynndale Dr. Appleton, WI 54914
731-4168
tom_h@carowlandsurveying.com


Christensen Heating & A/C

Mike Christensen

1609 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
731-3002
mike@christensenhtg.com


City of Appleton - Community Development

Matt Rehbein

P.O. Box 2428 Appleton, WI 54912-2428
832-6463
matthew.rehbein@appleton.org


Coldwell Banker

Karen Cain

1050 Lynndale Dr Appleton WI 54914
(920) 915-6270
kcain@coldwellhomes.com


College Connectors

Chuck Erickson

3701 East Evergreen Dr. Suite #265 Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 585-4300
chuck@collegeconnectors.com


Cornerstone Financial Group LLC

Troy Leonard, Guy McCauley, Bolan Montgomery

158 E. Northland Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
832-3821
tleonard@cfgwi.com


Custom Printing, Inc.

Jim Vandenberg

1861 W. Commercial Appleton, WI 54914
731-0105
jim@printwithcpi.com


Department of Workforce Development

Kevin Virobik

1802 Appleton Rd Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 360-6835
kevin.virobik@dwd.wisconsin.gov


East Wisconsin Savings Bank

Lisa Verhagen

501 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
731-5858
lverhage@eastwis.com


Erickson & Assoc. SC

Blaine Priebusch

1000 W. College Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
733-4957
blaine@erickson-cpas.com


Experienced Wealth Management

Patrick Minskey MBA, CFP, AAMS

1500 Casaloma Dr Suite 310 Appleton, WI 54913
920-739-4966
patrick.minskey@lpl.com


Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce

Tom Lehr

123 North Superior Street, Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 734-7101
Tlehr@foxcitieschamber.com,


Fox Cities Insurance Agency

Brad Sowinski

P.O. Box 2667 Appleton, WI 54912
920-739-0424
Brads@foxcitiesinsurance.com


Fox Communities Credit Union

Heather Wessley

3401 E. Calumet St. Appleton, WI 54915
993-9000
hwessley@foxcu.org


Fox Valley Cab

Igor Leykin

719 W. Frances St. Appleton, WI 54914
(920) 734-4545
info@foxvalleycab.com


Fox Valley CPA's

Kristen Voster

2401 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54914
920-991-0862
kristen@fvcpa.com


Grand Meridian

Ken Vandeyacht

2621 N. Oneida St. Appleton, WI 54911
968-2621
chefkenv@thegrandmeridian.com


Harris & Associates, Inc.

Robert Harris

2718 N. Meade St. Appleton, WI 54911
733-8377
rharris@harrisinc.net


Haviland Hearing Aids Inc.

Peter Zellmer

1336 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911

havhearaid@aol.com


Hebert Associates, Inc.

James Hebert

1110 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
734-8373
jim@hebertassoc.com


HoneyBaked Ham Appleton

1000 W Wisconsin Ave Suite 12 Appleton, WI 54914



Insta Print Plus Inc.

Jim Grassl

534 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-5218
jim@instaprintplus.com


Investors Community Bank

Rose Thompson

5643 Waterford Lane Appleton, WI 54912
920-882-3892


Key Real Estate, LLC

Judy Schroeder

N2645 Chalet Dr Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 470 - 1559
judyann1006@gmail.com


Lullabye Shop

2144 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton WI 54914
920-734-9332


Mark's East Side

Mark Dougherty

1405 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
733-3600
markseastside@aol.com


Marlene's Shoppe

Sandy Quevillon

208 E Wisconsin Ave, Appleton, Wisconsin 54911
(920) 734-7989
sandy.marleneshoppe@gmail.com


Mary's Restaurant North

Tim Huth

2312 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
733-1790


Millennium Construction Inc.

Jesse Van Boxtel

425 W Wisconsin Avenue Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 882-8700
jvb@millenniumconstructionwi.com


Motion Synergy Physical Therapy

Mark Shropshire/Jennifer Mueller

345 E. Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 5 Appleton, WI 54911

info@motionsynergy.com


Muntz Audio

Rob Liebhaber

1806 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
734-3001
muntzaudio@gmail.com


N.E.W. Printing Co., Inc.

Mark Weinfurter

1718 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
735-6777
mark@newprinting.com


NAI Phefferle

Adam Figurin

c/o Newmark Grubb Pfefferle 200 E Washington Street, Suite 2A Appleton, WI 54911
920-216-2554
adamf@naipfefferie.com.


Northland Mall

Jackie Verstegen

900 W. Northland Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-7397
jackieusrealty@tds.net


Primrose Retirement Communities Of Appleton

Dana Anderson

5715 N. Meade St. Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 740-5326
danderson@primroseretirement.com


Quick Print Center, Inc.

Dave Ramsdell

819 W. College Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-5252
daver@qpcink.com


Rascal's Bar and Grill

Todd West

702 E Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54911
920-954-9262
rascals@new.rr.com


Regency Wealth Management, LLC

John Kosmer

Evergreen Building - Suite 1400, 201 South River Heath Way Appleton, WI 54915
739-5549 x101
John@MyRegencyWealth..com


Reich Law Firm, LLC

Timothy M. Reich

3415 Commerce Ct. Appleton, WI 54911
738-1093
tmrreich@aol.com


Scuba's Pour House

Steve

1309 E Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54911
920-364-0488
info@scubaspourhouse.com


Simple Simon Bakery

Dawn Ebert/Scott Simon

214 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
733-4351
dawnebert@athenet.net


Stellar Blue Technologies

Jim Dobinski

1580 Lyon Dr, Neenah, WI 54956
920-931-4250
info@stellarbluetechnologies.com


The 10th Frame

Chad Van Daalwyk

618 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54911
733-1929


The Olive Cellar

Gordon Cole

277 W. Northland Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
574-2361
gcole@theolivecellar.com


Town of Grand Chute

Jim March

1900 Grand Chute Blvd. Grand Chute, WI 54913
832-4773
Fax: 832-1660


Tri City Glass & Door

Larry Bender or Bob Meyers

2801 N Roemer Rd, Appleton, WI 54911
731-8176
bobm@tricityglass-door.com


Truyman Haase Zahn Insurance

Ted Haase

420 E Northland Ave Suite A Appleton, WI 54911
920-730-0123


U.S. Venture, Inc.

Alison Fiebig

425 Better Way Appleton, WI 54915
(920) 915-4389
afiebig@usventure.com


Valley Funeral Home

Wayne Tauber

2211 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
733-5435
wayne@valleyfh.com


Valley Social Dance Studio

Chuck & Jessie Spencer

1331 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
731-4441
valleysocialdancestudio@gmail.com


VisNec Technologies

Jude Nii Odaie

4724 N Apple Rd Appleton, WI 54915
(920) 442-4285
info@visnec.com


Wilmar Chocolates

Liz Garvey

1222 N. Superior St Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 733-6182
info@wilmarchocolates.com


Winch Advisory Services

Laura Biskupic

424 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-8577
info@winchfinancial.com