Member Search

Sort Order

A-Action Steamway LLC

Laura Leedom

PO Box 1616, Appleton, WI 54912
920-209-6776
lauraleedom62@gmail.com


AbbyBank

Todd Brokl

1500 N Casaloma Drive Suite 103 Appleton, WI 54913
920-560-5827
tbrokl@abbybank.com


Ace Hardware

Ron Cox

500 E. Northland Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
920-731-0500


All Creatures Animal Hospital

Robert Sieber

2321 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54914
920-734-4122
rlsievber@tds.net


American National Bank Fox Cities

James Mueller

2200 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
920-739-1040
jmueller@anbfc.bank


Ansay and Associates

4351 W College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
920-560-7000


Appleton Awning Shop Inc.

Mark Dorschner

3052 W. Elberg Appleton, WI 54914
733-4701
mark@appletonawning.com


Appleton Dairy Queen Stores

Steve Liebzeit

P.O. Box 295 Appleton, WI 54912
739-6109
lssah@tds.net


Appleton Trophy & Engraving Inc

Jay Parish

2401 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
739-3569
jay@appletontrophy.com


B.A.B.E.S., Inc. Child Abuse Prevention Program

Pastor Mahnie

1331 East Wisconsin Avenue 54911
920-733-6886
execdir@babeshelp.org


Balloon Magic - Gorilla Grams

Elizabeth

633 W. Wisconsin Ave., Appleton, WI
920-730-9009


BLC Community Bank

Jeff Sheffler

206 E. Main St., Little Chute, WI
920-687-7021


Blount Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Scott Kuberra

519 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-4551
--


Breadsmith

Scott Vachavake & Shane Griesbach

670 N Westhill Blvd, Appleton, WI 54914
920-830-3307
Scott@breadsmithappleton.com


BSI - Interiors for Business

Carol Killian

2920 N. Ballard Rd. Appleton, WI 54913
920-422-6050
ckillian@buildingservice.com


Caitlin Claire Studio

Caitlin Dvorachek

728 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54914
920-215-0986
hello@caitlinclairestudio.com


Carow Land Surveying Co.

Thomas Halverson

615 N. Lynndale Dr. Appleton, WI 54914
731-4168
tom_h@carowlandsurveying.com


Christensen Heating & A/C

Mike Christensen

1609 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
731-3002
mike@christensenhtg.com


City of Appleton - Community Development

Matt Rehbein

P.O. Box 2428 Appleton, WI 54912-2428
832-6463
matthew.rehbein@appleton.org


College Connectors

Chuck Erickson

3701 East Evergreen Dr. Suite #265 Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 585-4300
chuck@collegeconnectors.com


Custom Printing, Inc.

Jim Vandenberg

1861 W. Commercial Appleton, WI 54914
731-0105
jim@printwithcpi.com


Davis Kuelthau Attorneys at Law

Ross Kornowske

2800 East Enterprise Ave., Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 431-2233
rkornowske@dkattorneys.com


Department of Workforce Development

Kevin Virobik

1802 Appleton Rd Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 360-6835
kevin.virobik@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Edward Jones

Holly Mrstik

3601 Commerce Ct Ste 3, Appleton, WI 54911
920-739-1772
holly.mrstik@edwardjones.com


Erickson & Assoc. SC

Blaine Priebusch

1000 W. College Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
733-4957
blaine@erickson-cpas.com


Experienced Wealth Management

Patrick Minskey MBA, CFP, AAMS

1500 Casaloma Dr Suite 310 Appleton, WI 54913
920-739-4966
patrick.minskey@lpl.com


Femal's Auto Body

Bob and Scott Femal

200 E. Northland Ave., Appleton, WI 54911
920-731-5631


First Centennial Mortgage

Nancy Davis


920-450-0930
n.davis@gofcm.com


Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce

Tom Lehr

123 North Superior Street, Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 734-7101
Tlehr@foxcitieschamber.com,


Fox Communities Credit Union

Heather Wessley

3401 E. Calumet St. Appleton, WI 54915
993-9000
hwessley@foxcu.org


Fox Valley Cab

Igor Leykin

719 W. Frances St. Appleton, WI 54914
(920) 734-4545
info@foxvalleycab.com


Fox Valley CPA's

Kristen Voster

2401 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54914
920-991-0862
kristen@fvcpa.com


Grand Meridian

Ken Vandeyacht

2621 N. Oneida St. Appleton, WI 54911
968-2621
chefkenv@thegrandmeridian.com


Harris & Associates, Inc.

Robert Harris

2718 N. Meade St. Appleton, WI 54911
733-8377
rharris@harrisinc.net


Haviland Hearing Aids Inc.

Peter Zellmer

1336 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911

havhearaid@aol.com


Hebert Associates, Inc.

James Hebert

1110 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
734-8373
jim@hebertassoc.com


HoneyBaked Ham Appleton

1000 W Wisconsin Ave Suite 12 Appleton, WI 54914



Insta Print Plus Inc.

Jim Grassl

534 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-5218
jim@instaprintplus.com


J.A. Johnson Health Insurance

June Johnson

645 W Ridgeview Dr, Ste 124, Appleton, WI 54911
920-284-6067
june.64@live.com


Lori Dibbs & Associates, LLC

Lori Dibbs

516 E. Wisconsin Ave, Suite C, Appleton, WI 54911
920-209-0863
lori@loridibbs.com


Mark's East Side

Alex

1405 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
920-733-3600
markseastside@aol.com


Mary's Restaurant North

Reggie

2312 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
733-1790


Mosquito Shield of Appleton

Nathan "Nate" Grundy

E9155 Ebony Rose Lane, New London, WI 54961
(920) 234-3079
nate@mosquitoshieldawi.com


Motion Synergy Physical Therapy

Mark Shropshire/Jennifer Mueller

345 E. Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 5 Appleton, WI 54911

info@motionsynergy.com


Muntz Audio

Rob Liebhaber

1806 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
734-3001
muntzaudio@gmail.com


N.E.W. Printing Co., Inc.

Mark Weinfurter

1718 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
735-6777
mark@newprinting.com


NAI Phefferle

Adam Figurin

c/o Newmark Grubb Pfefferle 200 E Washington Street, Suite 2A Appleton, WI 54911
920-216-2554
adamf@naipfefferie.com.


Nicolet Bank

Rose Thompson

3740 Investors Ct., Appleton, WI 54913



Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC

Josh Schubring

4545 W College Ave, Appleton, WI 54911
414-430-4783
joshua.schubring@phmloans.com


Quick Print Center, Inc.

Dave Ramsdell

819 W. College Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-5252
daver@qpcink.com


Rascal's Bar and Grill

Karen Blodgett

702 E Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54911
920-954-9262
rascals@new.rr.com


Reich Law Firm, LLC

Timothy M. Reich

3415 Commerce Ct. Appleton, WI 54911
738-1093
tmrreich@aol.com


Scuba's Pour House

Steve

1309 E Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54911
920-364-0488
info@scubaspourhouse.com


Simple Simon Bakery

Dawn Ebert/Scott Simon

214 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
733-4351
dawnebert@athenet.net


State Farm Insurance

Kyle Hangartner

1656 N Casaloma Dr. Appleton, WI 54913
920-268-1691
kyle@yourneighborkyle.com


Stellar Blue Technologies

Jim Dobinski

1580 Lyon Dr, Neenah, WI 54956
920-931-4250
info@stellarbluetechnologies.com


TDS Telecommunications LLC

Kristin Schumacher

1120 N Oneida St, Appleton, WI 54911
920-882-3345
kristin.schumacher@tdstelcom.com


The 10th Frame

Chad Van Daalwyk

618 W Wisconsin Ave Appleton, WI 54911
733-1929


The Olive Cellar

Gordon Cole

277 W. Northland Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
574-2361
gcole@theolivecellar.com


Thiel Insurance Group

Stacey Thiel

620 N Richmond St, Appleton, WI 54911
920-739-6241
sthiel@thielinsurancegroup.com


Tri City Glass & Door

Larry Bender or Bob Meyers

2801 N Roemer Rd, Appleton, WI 54911
731-8176
bobm@tricityglass-door.com


Valley Funeral Home

Wayne Tauber

2211 N. Richmond St. Appleton, WI 54911
733-5435
wayne@valleyfh.com


Valley Social Dance Studio

Chuck & Jessie Spencer

1331 W. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54914
731-4441
valleysocialdancestudio@gmail.com


VisNec Technologies

Jude Nii Odaie

4724 N Apple Rd Appleton, WI 54915
(920) 442-4285
info@visnec.com


Wilmar Chocolates

Liz Garvey

1222 N. Superior St Appleton, WI 54911
(920) 733-6182
info@wilmarchocolates.com


Winch Advisory Services

Laura Biskupic

424 E. Wisconsin Ave. Appleton, WI 54911
739-8577
info@winchfinancial.com